Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Dr. Bob Bunnell
Athletic Director
856-531-2239 DAV122 bbunnell@salemcc.edu
Victoria Danner
Head Coach; Sports Information Coordinator
856-371-9962 DAV126 vdanner@salemcc.edu
John Holt
Head Coach; Compliance Officer
856-531-2914 DAV125 jholt@salemcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Tom Mason
Head Coach
856-404-7046 DAV128 tlmason@salemcc.edu
Ryan Tencza
Assistant Coach
DAV128

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Tom Mason
Head Coach
856-404-7046 DAV128 tlmason@salemcc.edu
Ryan Tencza
Assistant Coach
DAV128

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
AJ Williams
Head Coach
302-743-0850 DAV128 ajwilliams@salemcc.edu
Corey Frizzera
Assistant Coach
410-627-5466 DAV128

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
TBD DAV125
TBD
Assistant Coach
DAV125

Baseball

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
John Holt
Head Coach; Compliance Officer
856-531-2914 DAV125 jholt@salemcc.edu
Dan Gavlick
Assistant Coach
DAV125
Dominic Wyshinski
Volunteer Assistant Coach
DAV125
Sean Hanhouser
Volunteer Assistant Coach
DAV125

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Matt Murray
Head Coach
mmurray@salemcc.edu
Kayleigh Leschinski
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Mark Hopkins
Head Coach
mhopkins@salemcc.edu
Kayleigh Leschinski
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Office E-Mail
Victoria Danner
Head Coach; Sports Information Coordinator
856-371-9962 DAV126 vdanner@salemcc.edu